Honoring Artistic Talent

Elwood_NAHS.jpg thumbnail70821
IMG_5634.jpg thumbnail70822
IMG_5635.jpg thumbnail70823
IMG_5641.jpg thumbnail70824
IMG_5642.jpg thumbnail70825
IMG_5645.jpg thumbnail70826
Eight students from Elwood-John H. Glenn High School were inducted into the National Art Honor Society, celebrating their exceptional talent and interest in art.

During the ceremony, inductees were introduced and invited up to the podium where they received their certificate and lit their ceremonial candle. In unison, students recited the National Art Honor Society oath, pledging their commitment to share their artistic abilities and love for art with the world.

Congratulations to the following new inductees: Isabella Alathourian, Lauren Algerio, Whitney Arnow, Michael DiMartini, Patrick Giambruno, Nina Koscica, Katherine McVetty and Nicole Sangirardi.