Suffolk Zone Awards

Suffolk Zone Awards photo thumbnail118746
Congratulations to Megan LaMena, Christopher Mascia, Sophia Pelkofsky and Connor Monclova for being named Suffolk Zone Award recipients! These students were chosen based on their outstanding leadership and athletic excellence on a regular basis. Thank you to Mrs. Weiss for setting an excellent example for our students and for being an outstanding physical education teacher!